Bay Finatic Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0034 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 34 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 34 recommendations
5
33
4
1
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

J

Joseph

December 28, 2023

What a great trip. Thank you

no more
K

Kenneth

October 28, 2023

Capt. Joe was great and very knowledgeable.  We had a blast!

no more
img
T

Thomas

October 11, 2023

no more

Corey Supak

August 4, 2023

We have booked more than one trip with these guys and this time my husband took his dad and let me tell you, they did not disappoint!!!! These guys are great!!! Super friendly and know their stuff!!! We will be back again for sure!!! Thanks again for another amazing time!!! Book with Bay Finatic Charters, you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
imgimg
D

Dana

April 29, 2023

Because of the weather, we had to reschedule our plans. However, Joe remained in contact with us throughout the weekend until we were able to find a suitable time to go out. His service as a guide was exceptional and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We would definitely reach out to Joe again in the future.

no more
Z

Zach Turner

November 18, 2022

We had such a good time with Captain Joe. He puts us on the fish all day and he is great with kids. Highly recommend.

no more
img
C

Captain will Fuller

November 2, 2022

Great guide and will put you on the fish.

no more
E

Elizabeth Wahrenberger

October 14, 2022

Captain Joe was absolutely amazing! He put us on some big reds and made sure we had a great time!

no more
L

Leslie Jones

October 9, 2022

Joe is the best Fishing Guide. He knows the good spots to put you on some fish. Highly recommend Joe to anyone needing a guide for fishing in Matagorda! Also he communicates well prior to your fishing trip in regards to what you need and has all the right gear to make sure you have a successful fishing experience!

no more
K

Kelly

August 26, 2022

If you're looking for a memorable fishing charter then book a trip with Captain Joe. He worked hard to give us a great trip and he was very nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

no more
T

Tarrin Miller

August 8, 2022

Captain Joe is hands down the best fishing guide in Matagorda and the Texas Gulf. His attention to detail and willingness to do all things to put you on the fish makes this a charter I will always book when in the area! Highly Recommend

no more
C

Christopher

June 10, 2022

I highly recommend Captain Joe and his charter! We caught plenty of fish and learned a lot from him. Can't wait to go back next year and go on a fishing trip with him again!

no more
K

King

June 3, 2022

One of the best guides I've ever been with! As soon as we set sail, we were already catching fish! Thank you for the great experience, Captain Joe!

no more
J

Jeremy

May 29, 2022

We had a wonderful time fishing with Joe, he worked really hard on putting us on fish with the strong winds would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great guide!

no more
D

David Wiese

April 11, 2022

Capt Joe put us on the fish even in the challenging conditions of the day we went out. Very friendly and professional, would highly recommend.

no more

Top Southern Texas Inshore Fishing Charter

About Bay Finatic Fishing Guide Service LLC Business Reviews


Step into the world of exhilarating fishing adventures with Bay Finatic Fishing Guide Service LLC, where every cast is a story waiting to be told. Our guests rave about their five-star experiences, sharing glowing reviews of their time on the bountiful waters of Matagorda Bay. From the thrill of redfish fishing to the excitement of flounder gigging, our inshore fishing trips redefine the Texas fishing experience. As your premier Matagorda Bay fishing guides, we invite you to join us for an unforgettable adventure on the pristine waters of Matagorda Bay.


Bay Finatic Fishing Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Matagorda Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Colorado River, Cooling Water, West Matagorda Bay, Live Oak Bayou, Big Boggy Creek, Boggy Bayou, Lake Austin, Canoe Bayou, Caney Creek, Mad Island Lake, Turkey Island Slough, and Matagorda Bay.